2023 Award Winners

Senior Club Awards

Best Senior Club Person: Janine Foot

Junior Club Awards

Best Junior Club Person: Aleisha Foot

Senior Games Milestones

100 Games

Sarah Chaffey – 100 games (Elimination Final)

Nicole Smith - 100 Games (Round 16)

David Noney - 100 Games (Round 15)

Josh Watson – 100 Games (Round 13)

Ben Bowman - 100 Games (Round 13)

Darcy Hetherington – 100 Games (Round 8)

Kate Rinehart - 100 Games (Round 5)

150 Games

Lachlan Daniel - 150 Games (Round 12)

200 Games

Nathan Broeren – 200 Games (Round 18) Mikaela Davis – 200 Games (Round 17) Lizzy Maciulaitis -200 Games (Round 14)

250 Games

Blake Edwards – 250 Games (Round 17) Pete Turner – 250 Games (Round 15)

300 Games

Nick Wood - 300 Games (Round 17)

450 Games

Jenny Munro - 450 Games (Round 5)

Senior Team Awards

Men's Vic League 1

Best & Fairest

Runners Up Best & Fairest

Coaches Award

Cameron Ritchie

Matthew Light

Charlie Coster

Men's Vic League 1 Reserve

Best & Fairest
Runners Up Best & Fairest
Coaches Award

Blake Edwards
Craig Moore
Ross Shilliday

Men's Metro 2 South East

Best & Fairest Pete Turner
Runners Up Best & Fairest Dan Thorp
Most Consistant Luke Huntingford

Women's Vic League 2

Best & Fairest Emma Harris
Runners Up Best & Fairest Aleisha Daly
Most Improved Award Leandra McLauchlan

Women's Vic League 2 Reserve

Best & Fairest
Runners Up Best & Fairest
Coaches Consistent

Aleisha Foot
Claire Guastella
Lizzy Maciulaitis

Women's Metro 1 South

Best & FairestEmily HarrisRunners Up Best & FairestGemma KingMost Improved AwardSarah Chaffey

Masters 45+

Best & Fairest Steven Ray
Runners Up Best & Fairest Andrew Lean

Junior Team Awards

Under 16 Mixed District

Most ConsistantAleisha FootMost ImprovedEmily HarrisCoaches AwardAlfie Ray

Most Determined Amin Kamarudzaman

Under 14 Mixed District

Best & Fairest Ryan Mcleod
Runners Up Best & Fairest Amberlee Montague
Coaches Award Sophie Kimm
Most Improved Harjoban Singh

Under 12 Mixed Pennant

Best & Fairest

Runners Up Best & Fairest

Coaches Award

Most Improved Award

Cleo Guastella

Kaiden Sibelle-Strang

Riley Albrecht

Lyra Rogers

Under 12 Mixed District

Best & Fairest Flynn Sawicki
Coaches Award Kenslie Oliver
Most Improved Award John Caroll

Hockey Victoria Awards

Men's VL1 Team of the YearMatthew LightWomen's VL1 Team of the YearMikayla McDonaldWomen's VL1 Team of the YearEmma HarrisWomen's VL1 Team of the YearJimmy Galanos